Best Controller Settings For Call Of Duty: Warzone On Console And PC. Thats why he has good aim. But he still doesnt recommend going over 10 with this setting. They just put in 4-4 or 4-3 and call it a day? Genburten is known to use a controller which has different settings from playing with a mouse. If you found this guide helpful, let us know in the comments below if you are left with any questions about this guide. Currently, I am a Professional Apex Legends Player for. Creators of their patented Smart Trigger technology and Variable Thumbstick Tension, as well as their Smart Bumpers, Smart Pad, and custom D-Buttons. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Because he considers it horrible that when youre running and your screen is shaking. Genburtens controller settings are CRAZYbut will they make you better at Apex? With a low Deadzone rate and linear controls settings in Apex, Genburten is precisely able to switch targets easily. Scuf Impact. Lets say you are in a firefight with someone, and you have the best settings, practiced recoil, and have appropriately done micro-adjustments. It's honestly kinda weird to me that so few controller players in Apex use KFs though; I came from comp CoD and almost everyone in the Pro League uses them it feels like, Clayster even got clowned recently cuz he uses a tall Kontrol Freek on a tall Scuf stick. Here are the Top 10 Best Aim Settings for Apex Legends. Because they both create consistency in your aim, these are the controller settings Genburten uses to be the best Apex player with a controller. The settings here are also the reason for Genburtens exceptional recoil control in Apex Legends. there are a few pros who use ALC and set their response curve to 0 (Linear) some of the pros that play on these settings are some of the most cracked (Genburten, Pandxrz) these settings allow . WebGenburten is known to use a controller which has different settings from playing with a mouse. WebChe