We didn't get the table we wanted but gave us a much better table closer to the action! Service was top flight. Lexus Diamond Club Box. Current Lexus owners will receive complimentary self-parking in a dedicated Lexus parking lot. Kind of hard to figure out how it worked. Ticketholders will enjoy all-inclusive food and drink along with in-seat wait service. The price of $50 was reasonable for what is offered. For concerts the Lexus Club is open to all guests in attendance. There are several parking lots nearby Citizens Bank Park, which make it simple to get to the stadium. So then at about 5:45 your brought pork belly tacos being the best item out. Ive been coming to the stadium since 1968 and this was one of the greatest times me and my buddies had; we had our wives with us we had a wonderful table Jake was an amazing server ; Kept supplied with food and drink the fans were great Rihanna the hostess was wonderful; Jay and the ushering staff were great My wife and I had a great time. The team played its first game on April 6, 1977, to a crowd of 57,762 at the Kingdome, losing 70 to the California Angels. Sections 114-122 are a part of this premium location. If you dont want to sit in traffic on Centre Avenue, all Premium seat holders and Lexus Club members are invited back to the Lexus Club for a post-game radio show. Copyright @ 2022 Miami Dolphins Ltd., All rights reserved. dining experience to rival the city's most The stadium is beautiful and clean. other in professional sports. 2023 Los Angeles Angels Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Thu. Some of these seats will be in the sun, depending on the time of year, but fortunately Lexus Sideline Club Members have access to a private air-conditioned club below their seats. Drinks not . | the Lexus Courtside Club will offer a five-star Nope. Have Us Call You. Get an inside look at the Lexus Diamond Club at Great American Ball Park. Enjoy its stately bar, original artwork and comfortable